MWA2014 co-chairs
Rich Cherry
Modern Operations
Nancy Proctor
Executive Director
MuseWeb Foundation
MWA2014 local chairs
Gunho Chae
Senior Designer
UX center, Samsung Electronics
Lee Jiho
Lee Ungno Museum
Woonseung Yeo
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
MWA2014 planning committee
Kyunghwa Ahn
chief curator
Nam June Paik Art Center
Titus Bicknell
Chief Digital Officer
RLJ Entertainment
Moon-Jeong Kim
Chief Curator
Lee Ungno Museum
Kyoungmin Lee
PR and Marketing Manager
Lee Ungno Museum
Soojung Yi
The National Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art, Korea